Iron Trail Motors
Iron Trail Motors Call Us
Iron Trail Motors Get Directions
SALES: 218-741-2355 | SERVICE: 218-741-2355 | PARTS: 218-741-2355 | 1301 17th Street South Virginia, MN 55792
Sales: 218-741-2355
Service: 218-741-2355
Parts: 218-741-2355
Close

Testimonials

DEALERRATER
calintula
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-28-2020
Jon Lind helped us choose the best vehicle for us, 2020...

Jon Lind helped us choose the best vehicle for us, 2020 Chevy Equinox. He was very helpful and great to work with! Awesome service from a local dealer!

DEALERRATER
gggoroni
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-23-2020
Dean is a very helpful salesman who takes care of all...

Dean is a very helpful salesman who takes care of all your questions and needs. I would definitely see him for my next vehicle purchase.

GOOGLE
A Boz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2020
A Boz

Nice people

GOOGLE
Bryan McDonald
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2020
GOOGLE
Jessica Simon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2020
GOOGLE
Geoffrey McNiel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
3-1-2020
Geoffrey McNiel

Not good quality on their oil changes, but, they're very fast on getting duplicate keys made at an affordable price.

DEALERRATER
Clarks Chevy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2020
Jon Lind sold me new truck very very helpful. Answered...

Jon Lind sold me new truck very very helpful. Answered all questions made it an easy choice for me. Will definitely be going back thanks

GOOGLE
Anton Dabbs
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-14-2020
GOOGLE
Ivars Linde
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2020
GOOGLE
Nelly Schroeder
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-8-2020
DEALERRATER
Chad
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-29-2019
Absolutely phenomenal customer service. Wasn’t pushed...

Absolutely phenomenal customer service. Wasn’t pushed into a vehicle I didn’t want. Financing and all the paperwork went quickly and smoothly. Definitely recommend iron trail

YELP
Lauri P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-20-2019
Lauri P.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend this dealership. Bought our car from there this summer, we will definitely be back.

YELP
Tyler S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-20-2019
Tyler S.

Bought my car there Great service Great people highly recommended clean friendly environment

YELP
John B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-20-2019
John B.

Brought my wife's vehicle in for an oil change and received a complete inspection at no charge. Found I had a leaking washer fluid reservoir because they fill the washer fluid at no charge as well with a full service oil change. Half the price of Valvoline. Great service.

GOOGLE
jim schacht
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-12-2019
jim schacht

Great service and prices

GOOGLE
Cathy Lundeen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-9-2019
GOOGLE
zombieh3ro
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
11-5-2019
GOOGLE
Lux Sola
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-4-2019
GOOGLE
j Tuchel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-21-2019
GOOGLE
Trent Loeffler
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-17-2019
DEALERRATER
JPohto
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-17-2019
Oil change and snow tires mounted.

I had an oil change and snow tires mounted. Customer service is great! Very kind and respectful and always helpful ☺️ I will definitely use Iron Trail again.

GOOGLE
Cheyenne Snyder
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-24-2019
DEALERRATER
Hermia12
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-23-2019
Truck purchase

Our salesperson, Mike was so helpful, not pushy, but understood we wanted the deal done. He showed us all comparisons, the benefits of the truck we liked and basically helped us makes a decision. We trusted him.

DEALERRATER
Hender
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
9-23-2019
Sales Manager

The first review, after experiencing unfavorable results, was written before we worked out an amicable outcome with the Sales Manager, Ken. This dealership is very lucky to have someone of his knowledge and character. We were pleased after a deal had been worked out.

GOOGLE
Skye Goggleye
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-22-2019
GOOGLE
Jason Johnson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
9-22-2019
GOOGLE
Bob Ross
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
9-22-2019
GOOGLE
Jacqueline Carroll
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-22-2019
Jacqueline Carroll

We had a pretty good visit. Our oil change was done in record time.

GOOGLE
Christian Ogilvie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-22-2019
Christian Ogilvie

Great staff and selection plus they will work hard to get you what you want from anywhere in the country.

DEALERRATER
mjohnsonlawyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-13-2019
Easy, smooth purchase

I can't tell you how wonderful it was to purchase my car at Iron Trail Motors. Robbie was a great salesman, as fair as anyone could be. We purchased our car and traded in our old car. I would highly recommend purchasing either a new or used car at Iron Trail.

YELP
D. S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-6-2019

Got the best price in the State on a new Toyota Highlander. No frills dealership. Nothing fancy. I shopped several others and nobody came close. Salesman worked hard to get my business. Very satisfied.

DEALERRATER
Gleora16
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-28-2019
Rav 4 Adventure purchase

My husband and I bought a Rav4 Adventure in August, 2019. We were very pleased with our salesperson and the process of our purchase. We were given a good price on our trade-in and are very pleased with our new vehicle. I will visit this dealership when looking to trade in a few years.

DEALERRATER
VW buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2019
VW TDI Buyer

I purchased my used VW Beetle TDI from Iron Trail Motors. While negotiating the purchase, Iron Trail agreed to have the front bumper repaired. I waited to see if the repair was made before writing this review. Sure enough, the appointment to bring my Beetle to the body shop came and after a week, the bumper was repaired. They did a very nice job repairing the front bumper. With this purchase experience, I can trust Iron Trail Motors to fulfill there end of the purchase agreement. Robby was great to work with and he didn't play around. He got right to the facts and made it easy to make a purchase decision.